Aidan Pope Octet

First rehearsal for Aidan Pope’s Octet was a couple of days ago and well, the music is amazing! (and rather tricky)

The band features Lewis Sallows on alto and flute, Emma Rawicz on tenor, Dave Sear on trombone and me on trumpet and flugelhorn, with Matt Holmes on drums, James Owston on Bass, John Turville on piano and Aidan Pope on guitar.

Gigs coming soon!